Running for God

If I were God,

I will put an end to all wars and end all sicknesses.

If I were God,

No mother will mourn a child and nobody will live beyond 70. πŸ™‚

If I were God,

I will “uncreate” the devil and show my power always.

If I were God,

My judgement will be swift and my punishment severe.

If I were God,

Humanity will be one race knowing man’s penchant for segregation.

If I were God,

I will make Men able to carry pregancies, so they will alternate motherhood with women.

If I were God,

I will ensure that all men fear me and always stand in awe of me.

If I were God,

Success will be based on input and life will be fair.

If I were God,

Nobody will be able to take his/her life cos all life will be subject to me.

If I were God,

I will neither inhabit temples, mosques or churches rather I will have a palace where all will pay me homage.

If I were God,

There won’t be sadness in the land forever and joy shall reign supreme.

If I were God,

Once you lie, your pants will be consumed by fire. πŸ™‚

IMG_20150306_134414

But am not God thats why He is doing a better job than me.

Don’t envy another man’s position, in his capacity you may be incapacitated.

Leave a Reply

