One Lovely Blog Award

First of all I will like to thank Paige for nominating me for this award. She is an awesome writer and I recommend you follow her blog if you have not. Thanks paige.

THE RULES

1.Put the award logo on your blog.

2.Give 7 facts about yourself.

3.Thank the people who nominated you, linking to their blogs.

4.Nominate any number of bloggers you like, linking to their blogs.

5.Let them know you nominated them (by commenting on their blog etc.)

Now for 7 things about myself……

In no particular order ,here goes nothing…..

# I am not French. I know my name will suggest that but am not. I just love the language and the culture. Maybe in my next life I will be French.

# I love movies. Movies are my therapy ,companion and my leisure. Its so easy for me to forget the world when am with my movies. I can do movies 24/7 all year round.

#I don’t like people that talk too much. Now “too much” is very relative so don’t be put off yet. I am the sole measure of what is “too much”. So I may be wrong sometimes.

#I am quiet or as my teacher will say “reserved”. I can drive you mad with silence and I won’t even notice. 🙂 I get lost in my mind sometimes but am working on that.

#I love the arts even though I am science educated. The theatre acts and the gallery shows get me every time. I sooo love them and can spend all my money on them. But I still don’t know what impressionist art means. 🙂

#I am not a neat freak. I just like things being where they are assigned to be. I know my wife will be shaking her head now but …. thats me. 🙂

# I think I may have social phobia. I am not sure yet , am still working out the kinks in the diagnostic process. But one thing I know is that social interaction is not my strong suit. 🙂

Hmmm… that was energy sapping.

Now for my nomination.

Thank you for taking time to read this , I am glad you did. I nominate timidandvivid for this award ,you must visit her blog I soo love it.

Leave a Reply

