Exceptional events

Today is one of those days when so much happens yet you still can’t reconcile how it all went down
.

image

All I know is that I am most grateful to God for my life and that of my loved ones. For his constant vigilance inspite of my constant straying.
I have no long essay today as I am still marvelled at the events of today. So all I say to you my friends is  “be grateful in all things”.
No matter how bad it is for you, there is somebody somewhere who is in a worse situation.
And I thank you too for taking out time to read these posts. It is most humbling. Thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

